Skip to main content
What's On

Live Music & DJs at The Newport

Venue: The Newport

Friday 1st December

1pm: Live music from Gemma Lyon

3pm: DJ set by MK-1

6pm: Set by DJ Gian Arpino

9pm: Set by DJ James Allo

 

Saturday 2nd December

1pm: Live music from ORLY

3pm: DJ SayWhut?!

6pm: Live music from MILAN

8pm: DJ set by Treble n Bass

 

Sunday 3rd December

12pm: Live music from NJ DUO

2pm: DJ set by Cool Hand Luke

4pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

6pm: DJ set by MIKE DOTCH

 

Wednesday 6th December

6pm - 8pm: New Talent Night.

This week: Andre de Ruyter and Charlotte Rose.

 

Thursday 7th December

6pm: DJ set by Mike Dotch

9pm: Set by DJ Alex Mac

 

Friday 8th December

1pm: Live music from Duan & Only

3pm: DJ set by JRDynamite

6pm: Set by DJ Sam Wall

9pm: DJ set by MK-1

 

Saturday 9th December

1pm: Live music from NJ DUO

3pm: DJ set by Danny De Sousa

6pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

8pm: Set by DJ Diola

 

Sunday 10th December

12pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

2pm: Set by DJ Say Whut?!

4pm: Live music from Mike Champion

7pm: DJ set by MIKE DOTCH

 

Wednesday 13th December

6pm - 8pm: New Talent Night.

This week: Bob & Carol and Lara King.

 

Thursday 14th December

6pm: DJ set by Graham

9pm: DJ set by MK-1

 

Friday 15th December

1pm: Live music from Duan & Only

3pm: DJ set by Husky

6pm: DJ set by JRDynamite

9pm: DJ set by Frenzie

 

Saturday 16th December

1pm: Live music from ORLY

3pm: DJ set by Danny De Sousa

6pm: Live music from NEW OJEEZ

8pm: DJ set by Graham

 

Sunday 17th December

12pm: Live music from Animal Ventura

2pm: DJ set by Cool Hand Luke

8pm: DJ set by MIKE DOTCH

 

Wednesday 20th December

6pm - 8pm: New Talent Night.

This week: Brianna Gray and Alysha de Ruyter.

 

Thursday 21st December

6pm: Set by DJ Sam Wall

9pm: DJ set by Soulxn

 

Friday 22nd December

1pm: Live music from Billsbry Duo

3pm: DJ set by JRDynamite

6pm: DJ set by MK-1

9pm: Set by DJ Somatik

 

Saturday 23rd December

1pm: Live music from Duan & Only

3pm: DJ set by Danny De Sousa

6pm: Live music from MILAN

8pm: DJ set by Treble n Bass

 

Sunday 24th December

12pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

2pm: Set by DJ Alex Mac

4pm: Live music from Mike Champion

7pm: DJ set by Phil toke

 

Tuesday 26th December

1pm: Live music from Max Marvel

3pm: DJ set by JRDynamite

6pm: Live music from Rob Edwards

8pm: DJ set by James Allo

 

Wednesday 27th December

1pm: Live music from L Hamilton Trio

3pm: Set by DJ Alex Mac

6pm: Live music from Gemma Lyon

8pm: DJ set by PHIL TOKE

 

Thursday 28th December

1pm: Live music from MILAN

3pm: Set by DJ Diola

6pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

8pm: Set by DJ Somatik

 

Friday 29th December

1pm: Aymie Pitcher

3pm: DJ set by Danny De Sousa

6pm: Live music from Gemma Lyon

9pm: DJ set by Treble N Bass

 

Saturday 30th December

1pm: Live music from NJ DUO

3pm: DJ set by Husky

6pm: Live music from Gang of Brothers

8pm: DJ set by Graham

 

Sunday 31st December

1pm - 6pm: Revealed soon

6pm - 2am: Barney Cools DJ set


Up to 30% off Parking when you book of purchase a ticket at Merivale

Address

2 Kalinya St, Newport
NSW 2106

MAP

Venue details