Skip to main content

View Events by:

All

$24 Lunch at Pool Club

Where: Pool Club
What: By award-winning chef Vincenzo Biondini
When: 12-3pm

Winter’s Warmer at Papi’s

Where: Papi Chulo
What: Two courses and a glass of wine or beer, $35
When: Mon 1 Jun - Wed 30 Sep

Establishment Saturdays

Where: Establishment Bar
What: Establishment Saturdays
When: Tue 21 Jul - Sat 31 Oct

Mr.Wong Dine & Stay

Where: Establishment Hotel
What: $350, overnight stay with four course Mr.Wong lunch or dinner*
When: Sun 16 Aug - Sun 27 Sep

Yum Cha at Mr. Wong

Where: Mr. Wong
When: Sat 29 Aug 10:30am

Felix Prix Fixe Menu

Where: Felix
What: $50, 2 courses or $60, 3 courses
When: Daily, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Bero’Clock

Where: The Beresford Hotel
What: Happy Hour*
When: Everyday, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

El Loco Later

Where: El Loco Surry Hills
What: Late night food, drinks & DJs every Friday & Saturday night
When: Sat 29 Aug 10:00pm

Subvert your Sunday

Where: Ms.G's
What: $55pp, 8-courses + slushy or glass of house wine or house beer*
When: Every Sunday, 1pm - 5pm

Lunch at est.

Where: est
What: 2, 3 and 4 course options from $69
When: Every day

Happy Hour at Papi Chulo

Where: Papi Chulo
What: Papi Chulo Happy Hour
When: Everyday, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebrate All Things Salsa

Where: Establishment Bar
What: Salsa every Tuesday
When: Tue 1 Sep 8:00pm

Coogee Pavilion Nail Bar

Where: Coogee Pavilion
What: Complimentary manicures every Wednesday morning
When: Wed 2 Sep 9:00am

Sparkling Hours

Where: Establishment
What: Complimentary Chandon & canap├ęs
When: Every Thursday, 6-7pm

Loco Hour

Where: Slip Inn
What: $5 drinks*
When: Fri 4 Sep 5:00pm