Skip to main content
Pool Club

Winter at Merivale

Where: Merivale Venues
What: Winter
When: Thu 1 Jun - Thu 31 Aug

Lunch at Pool Club

Where: Pool Club
What: Lunch at Pool Club
When: Thursday - Friday, 12pm - 3pm

Aperitivo Hour at Pool Club

Where: Pool Club
What: Cocktails and complimentary antipasti
When: Thursday - Friday, 5pm to 6pm

Pool Club Fridays Featuring MINX

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 28 Jul 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 4 Aug 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 11 Aug 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 18 Aug 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 25 Aug 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 1 Sep 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 8 Sep 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 15 Sep 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 22 Sep 9:00pm

Pool Club Fridays

Presented by One Hit Events.
Where: Pool Club
What:
When: Fri 29 Sep 12:00am

Melbourne Cup

Where: Merivale Venues
What: Melbourne Cup
When: Tue 7 Nov 11:00am

*