Skip to main content
ivy

Spring At Merivale

Where: Merivale
What: Spring at Merivale
When: Fri 1 Sep - Thu 30 Nov

Happy Hour Wings

Where: The Royal George
What: $6 Drinks and $1 Wings
When: Everyday 5-7pm

Felix Prix Fixe Menu

Where: Felix
What: $50, 2 courses or $60, 3 courses
When: Daily, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Happy hour at Palings

Where: Palings
What: $6 drinks happy hour
When: 5-7pm Monday-Friday

Aperitivo Hour at Pool Club

Where: Pool Club
What: Cocktails and complimentary antipasti
When: Wednesday - Friday, 5pm to 6pm

Lunch at Pool Club

Where: Pool Club
What: Lunch at Pool Club
When: Thursday - Friday, 12pm - 3pm

Happy Hour at ivy

Where: ivy, building 1, level 2

What: $6 house drinks

When: Every Thursday 9-11pm

Marco Polo – Launch Party | October 1

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 1 Oct 1:00pm

Amber Affair

Where: ivy
What: Amber Affair
When: Wed 4 Oct 5:00pm

Marco Polo – Hip Hop Takeover | October 8

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 8 Oct 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Yolanda Be Cool | October 15

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 15 Oct 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Perseus | October 22

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 22 Oct 1:00pm

Marco Polo | October 29

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 29 Oct 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Friend Within | November 5

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 5 Nov 1:00pm

Melbourne Cup

Where: Merivale Venues
What: Melbourne Cup
When: Tue 7 Nov 11:00am

CBD Celebrations

Where: Palings Public Bar
What: Melbourne Cup 2017
When: Tue 7 Nov 11:00am

Four courses and a flute of Veuve Clicquot

Where: Ash St. Cellar
What: Melbourne Cup 2017
When: Tue 7 Nov 12:00pm

Three courses and a flute of Chandon NV

Where: Palings
What: Melbourne Cup 2017
When: Tue 7 Nov 12:00pm

Beverage package & canapés in a private booth

Where: ivy, level 2 Booths
What: Melbourne Cup 2017
When: Tue 7 Nov 12:00pm

Canapés, Chandon NV & James Boag’s Premium

Where: The Den
What: Melbourne Cup 2017
When: Tue 7 Nov 12:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Total Giovanni (DJ Set) | November 12

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 12 Nov 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Secret International | November 19

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 19 Nov 1:00pm

Marco Polo Hip Hop Takeover | November 26

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 26 Nov 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Catz N Dogz | December 3

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 3 Dec 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Colour Castle | December 10

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 10 Dec 1:00pm

Marco Polo | December 17

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 17 Dec 1:00pm

Marco Polo | December 24

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 24 Dec 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Crazy P | New Years Eve

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 31 Dec 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Maribou State (DJ Set) | January 7

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 7 Jan 1:00pm

Marco Polo | January 14

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 14 Jan 1:00pm

Marco Polo | January 21

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 21 Jan 1:00pm

Marco Polo | January 28

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 28 Jan 1:00pm

Marco Polo | February 4

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 4 Feb 1:00pm

Marco Polo | February 11

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 11 Feb 1:00pm

Marco Polo | February 18

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 18 Feb 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Touch Sensitive | February 25

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 25 Feb 1:00pm

Marco Polo | March 4

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 4 Mar 1:00pm

Marco Polo | March 11

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 11 Mar 1:00pm

Marco Polo | March 18

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 18 Mar 1:00pm

Marco Polo ft. Miguel Campbell | March 25

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 25 Mar 1:00pm

Marco Polo Closing Party | April 1

Where: Marco Polo
What: Pool Party
When: Sun 1 Apr 1:00pm

*